Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

rvshare-listing-banners

Area Lunch Menus

 


For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Frozen meals are also available. Please call Rob Edwards with Missoula Aging Services at 406-728-7682 for information.

Swan Valley Senior Lunches The Mission Mountains Mercantile serves senior meals Monday, Thursday and Saturday. Please call 406-754-2387 by 6pm the night before the meal to order. For more information or meal changes visit https://www.facebook.com/missionmountainsmerc

Thursday, June 30: BBQ Chicken

Visit the Mission Mountains Mercantile Facebook page for July menu

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

The Seeley Lake Senior Center (Sela Senci) is closed for congregate meals until further notice. It continues to offer carry out and delivered meals. Please call 406-677-2008 the night before or by 8 a.m. and leave a message with the number of meals. Carry out meals can be picked up between 10:45 - 11:30 a.m. 60 yrs.+ $5.00, under 60 $8.00. Menu subject to change.

Monday, August 15 Ham Wraps

Tuesday, August 16 Turkey and Noodles

Wednesday, August 17 Birthday Surprise

Thursday, August 18 Chicken Fajitas

Friday, August 19 Sweet and Sour Pork

Monday, August 22 BBQ Ham

Tuesday, August 23 Tacos

Wednesday, August 24 Baked Turkey

Thursday, August 25 Cheeseburger Casserole

Friday, August 26 Chicken a la King

Monday, August 29 Pork Roast

Tuesday, August 30 Chili & Cinnamon Rolls

Wednesday, August 31 Fish

You might be interested in:
 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021