Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

tel:18662240767

Area Lunch Menus

 

January 21, 2021



For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Frozen meals are also available for those interested. Please call Linda Howard with Missoula Aging Services at 406-541-7688 for information.

Swan Valley Senior Lunches The Mission Mountains Mercantile is offering take-out senior meals, per Missoula City-County Health Department directive, Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays. The menu is announced on their Facebook page. Please call 406-754-2387 the day before and tell them the number of meals. Meals need to be picked up between 12:30 - 1 p.m.

Thursday, January 21: Chicken Kiev

Saturday, January 23: Pork Lion

Monday, January 25: Chuck Roast

Thursday, January 28: Ham w/ Sweet Potato Salad

Saturday, January 30: Chicken Parmesan

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

The Seeley Lake Senior Center (Sela Senci) is offering take-out meals only per Missoula City-County Health Department directive. Please call 406-677-2008 the night before and leave a message with the number of meals and time it will be picked up between 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. Meals on Wheels and frozen meals are still available. Please inquire at Sela-Senci

Wednesday, Jan. 20:Birthday Dinner, Chef’s Choice

Thursday, Jan. 21:Chili & Caramel Rolls

Friday, Jan. 22:Chicken Salad Sandwiches

Monday, Jan. 25: Stroganoff

Tuesday, Jan. 26: Pork Sandwiches

Wednesday, Jan. 27:Chicken Pot Pie Casserole

Thursday, Jan. 28:Chef Salad

Friday, Jan. 29:Goulash

Seeley Lake Elementary Breakfast / Lunch Menus Cold cereal available for breakfast daily. Menu Subject to Change. Visit https://www.sleonline.org/lunch-menu for more information.

Wednesday, Jan. 13:French Toast Sticks / Sloppy Joes

Thursday, Jan. 14:Mini Muffin Loaf / Fish Nuggets

Friday, Jan. 15: Breakfast Variety / Corn Dog

Monday, Jan. 18: NO SCHOOL

Tuesday, Jan. 19: Breakfast Omelet / Hamburger

Wednesday, Jan. 20:Breakfast Pizza / Pretzel Bites

Thursday, Jan. 21:French Toast Sticks / Sub Sandwich

Friday, Jan. 22: Breakfast Variety / Mini Corn Dogs

Monday, Jan. 25: French Toast Sticks / Pizza Sticks

Tuesday, Jan. 26: Mini Bagels/ Chicken Nuggets

Wednesday, Jan. 27:Breakfast Burrito / BBQ Riblet Sandwich

Thursday, Jan. 28:Breakfast Pizza / Fish Nuggets

Friday, Jan. 29: Breakfast Variety / Cook's Choice

 

Reader Comments(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020