Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

By Andi Bourne

Fourth book in Missing Lake series making a big impression


November 5, 2020

Andi Bourne, Pathfinder

Seeley Lake resident and award-winning author Tanya Fyfe released her fourth book "The Runaways of Missing Lake." The story takes place in October, perfectly timed for the launch. The Stray Bullet is hosting a book signing event with Fyfe Sunday, Nov. 8 from 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

SEELEY LAKE - "I'm so happy I started it up again, I'm so happy I finished it and now I'm so happy that people are loving it," said award-winning author Tanya Fyfe about her new release "The Runaways of Missing Lake." "It just encourages me for that next one."

"The Runaways of Missing Lake" is the fourth book in the Missing Lake series that follows 16-year-old Luke Houser on his journey into adulthood. In the first book, Luke moved to rural Montana with his father and stepmother Jackie. He runs sled dogs with his father and has adventures with his friend Tabitha, an enormous crimson dragon....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022