Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

By Andi Bourne

MEC awards annual scholarships


Each year, Missoula Electric Cooperative awards 15 $1,000 scholarships to local students who are working to achieve their educational goals in Montana. This year four area students received a regular scholarship: Amy Ostertag, University of Montana  (District 5 - Seeley Lake / Condon); Rachel Bemis, University of Montana  (District 5 - Seeley Lake / Condon); Lars Erickson, Hellgate High School   (District 6 – Helmville / Ovando/Potomac) and McKoy Gebhardt, Helena High School  (District 6 – Helmville / Ovando/Potomac). Trenton Crowe, Highlands College/Montana Tech  (District 6 –...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/26/2022 15:52