Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

tel:18662240767

Area Lunch Menus

 

January 23, 2020



Condon Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Hungry Bear Steak House on Monday and Thursday at 1 p.m. for area seniors (60 yrs. and older). For reservations call 754-2240 by 11 a.m. the day before. Home delivered meals are provided five days a week. The Birthday Celebration is the third Thursday of the month. Sponsored by Swan Valley Senior Services.

Thursday, Jan. 23: Philly cheese steak soup,dessert, milk, juice

Monday, Jan. 27: Grilled chicken salad, dessert, milk, juice

Thursday, Jan. 30: Pizza, dessert, milk, juice

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Seeley Lake Senior Citizens Center starting at noon. Make reservations before 8 am. 677-2008. Homemade soup & salad served daily from 11:30 am – noon. 60 yrs. + $4.50, under 60 $8. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, Jan. 22: Burgers

Thursday, Jan. 23: Fish

Friday, Jan. 24: Pork roast

Monday, Jan. 27: American dip

Tuesday, Jan. 28: Pulled BBQ pork burgers

Wednesday, Jan. 29: Tacos

Thursday, Jan. 30:Tuscan chicken

Friday, Jan. 31: Tuna casserole

Seeley Lake Elementary Menu

Breakfast selection with juice & mile available at 7:30 a.m. daily. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, Jan. 22: Chile

Thursday, Jan. 23: Breakfast on a stick

Friday, Jan. 24 Poor Boy Sandwiches

Monday, Jan. 27: Stroganoff

Tuesday, Jan. 28: Burrito Supreme

Wednesday, Jan. 29: Potato Soup

Thursday, Jan. 30: Wiener Wraps

Friday, Jan. 31 NO SCHOOL!!

Monday, Feb. 3: Oven Fried Chicken

Tuesday, Feb. 4: Tacos

Wednesday, Feb. 5: Cheesy Broccoli Soup

Thursday, Feb. 6: Spaghetti

Friday, Feb. 7 Tuna Sandwiches

Monday, Feb. 10: Mac & Cheese

Tuesday, Feb. 11: Chicken Fajita Taco

Wednesday, Feb. 12: Beef Stew

Thursday, Feb. 13: Salisbury Steak

Friday, Feb. 14 French Dip

Monday, Feb. 17: NO SCHOOL!

Tuesday, Feb. 18: Nachos

Wednesday, Feb. 19: Vegetable Soup

Thursday, Feb. 20: Blueberry Pancakes

Friday, Feb. 21 Hamburgers

Monday, Feb. 24: Chicken and Biscuits

Tuesday, Feb. 25: Chalupas

Wednesday, Feb. 26: Ham & Bean Soup

Thursday, Feb. 27: Fish

Friday, Feb. 28 Ham & Turkey Sandwich

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 
omaha-steaks-holiday-banners

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019