Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

Area Lunch Menus

 

January 17, 2019



Condon Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Hungry Bear Steak House on Monday and Thursday at 1 p.m. for area seniors (60 yrs. and older). For reservations call 754-2240 by 11 a.m. the day before. Home delivered meals are provided five days a week. The Birthday Celebration is the third Thursday of the month. Sponsored by Swan Valley Senior Services.

Thursday, Jan. 24: Chili, salad, cornbread, dessert, juice

Monday, Jan. 28: Grilled chicken wrap, chips, dessert, juice

Thursday, Jan. 31: Hot dogs, macaroni salad, dessert, juice

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Seeley Lake Senior Citizens Center starting at noon. Make reservations before 8 am. 677-2008. Homemade soup & salad served daily from 11:30 am – noon. 60 yrs. + $4.50, under 60 $8. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, January 23: BBQ pulled pork sandwich

Thursday, January 24: Chicken enchilada

Friday, January 25: Shrimp linguine

Monday, January 28: Pork & Sauerkraut

Tuesday, January 29: Chicken breast & mushrooms

Wednesday, January 30: Chipped ham on toast

Thursday, January 31: Chicken

Friday, February 1: Hamburger Gravy

Seeley Lake Elementary Menu

Breakfast selection with juice & mile available at 7:30 a.m. daily. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, January 23: Split Pea Soup

Thursday, January 24: Crispy Parmesan Garlic Chicken

Friday, January 25: Shredded Pork Sandwich

Monday, January 28: Chicken Noodle Soup

Tuesday, January 29: Burrito Supreme

Wednesday, January 30: Stew

Thursday, January 31: Swedish Meatballs

Friday, February 1: No School!

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018