Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

Area Lunch Menus

 

December 6, 2018



Condon Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Hungry Bear Steak House on Monday and Thursday at 1 p.m. for area seniors (60 yrs. and older). For reservations call 754-2240 by 11 a.m. the day before. Home delivered meals are provided five days a week. The Birthday Celebration is the third Thursday of the month. Sponsored by Swan Valley Senior Services.

Thursday, Dec. 6: Cranberry pork chop, baked potato, veggie, dessert, juice

Monday, Dec. 10: Turkey, mashed potatoes & gravy, veggie, dessert, juice

Thursday, Dec. 13: Soup, salad, garlic toast, dessert, juice

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Seeley Lake Senior Citizens Center starting at noon. Make reservations before 8 am. 677-2008. Homemade soup & salad served daily from 11:30 am – noon. 60 yrs. + $4.50, under 60 $8. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, December 5: Beef pasties

Thursday, December 6: Chicken enchilada

Friday, December 7: Shrimp linguini

Monday, December 10: Liver and onions

Tuesday, December 11: Chicken and dumplings

Wednesday, December 12: Chili burgers

Thursday, December 13: Mexican pork hand pies

Friday, December 14: Fish

Seeley Lake Elementary Menu

Breakfast selection with juice & mile available at 7:30 a.m. daily. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, December 5: Beef Barley Soup

Thursday, December 6: Pancakes

Friday, December 7: Ham & Cheese Pita Pocket

Monday, December 10: Pizza

Tuesday, December 11: Rice bowl topping with chicken

Wednesday, December 12: Cabbage soup

Thursday, December 13: Mac & Cheese

Friday, December 14: Hamburgers

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 12/05/2018 19:01