Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

Area Lunch Menus

 

November 8, 2018



Condon Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Hungry Bear Steak House on Monday and Thursday at 1 p.m. for area seniors (60 yrs. and older). For reservations call 754-2240 by 11 a.m. the day before. Home delivered meals are provided five days a week. The Birthday Celebration is the third Thursday of the month. Sponsored by Swan Valley Senior Services.

Thursday, Nov. 15: Grilled chicken wrap, french fries, dessert, juice

Monday, Nov. 19: Ham & scalloped potatoes, dessert, juice

Thursday, Nov. 22: Happy Thanksgiving! Closed

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Seeley Lake Senior Citizens Center starting at noon. Make reservations before 8 am. 677-2008. Homemade soup & salad served daily from 11:30 am – noon. 60 yrs. + $4.50, under 60 $8. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, November 14: Lasagna

Thursday, November 15: Fried Chicken

Friday, November 16: Salmon Patty

Monday, November 19: Baked Chicken

Tuesday, November 20: Pork chow mien

Wednesday, November 21: Birthday dinner, turkey & ham

Thursday, November 22: Happy Thanksgiving! Closed

Friday, November 23: Closed

Seeley Lake Elementary Menu

Breakfast selection with juice & mile available at 7:30 a.m. daily. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, November 14: Italian Sausage Soup

Thursday, November 15: Fish

Friday, November 16: Hamburger

Monday, November 19: Stew

Tuesday, November 20: Nachos

Wednesday, November 21: No School!

Thursday, November 22: Happy Thanksgiving! No School!

Friday, November 23: No School!

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 11/14/2018 03:36