Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

Vote for Hopkins for Real Leadership & Real Solutions!

Area Lunch Menus

 

October 11, 2018



Condon Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Hungry Bear Steak House on Monday and Thursday at 1 p.m. for area seniors (60 yrs. and older). For reservations call 754-2240 by 11 a.m. the day before. Home delivered meals are provided five days a week. The Birthday Celebration is the third Thursday of the month. Sponsored by Swan Valley Senior Services.

Thursday, Oct. 11: Meat loaf, mashed potatoes & gravy, veggie, dessert, juice

Monday, Oct. 15: Grilled ham & cheese, soup, dessert, juice

Thursday, Oct. 18: Tater tot casserole, dessert, juice

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Seeley Lake Senior Citizens Center starting at noon. Make reservations before 8 am. 677-2008. Homemade soup & salad served daily from 11:30 am – noon. 60 yrs. + $4.50, under 60 $8. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, October 10: Chicken Alfredo

Thursday, October 11: Burger Philly Steak

Friday, October 12: Fish

Monday, October 15: Sloppy Joes

Tuesday, October 16: Fried Chicken

Wednesday, October 17: Birthday Dinner, Turkey

Thursday, October 18: Meat Loaf

Friday, October 19: Pork Cutlets

Seeley Lake Elementary Menu

Breakfast selection with juice & mile available at 7:30 a.m. daily. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, October 10: Chile

Thursday, October 11: Breakfast on a Stick

Friday, October 12: BBQ Rib Sandwiches

Monday, October 15: Fried Chicken

Tuesday, October 16: Carne Quisada

Wednesday, October 17: Taco Soup

Thursday, October 18: NO SCHOOL!

Friday, October 19: NO SCHOOL!

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 
Vote for Lee Bridges for HD 92!

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 10/13/2018 14:05