SSHS Recognizes Winter Athletes

The Seeley-Swan High School (SSHS) winter sports awards banquet was held March 15 at Seeley-Swan High School. Coaches presented varsity letters, pins, chevrons, All-Conference and All-State awards to members of the SSHS varsity winter sports team members. Academic All-State recipient names were not available at press time. All-Conference awards are selected by District 13C basketball coaches.

2015-16 SSHS Boys Basketball

Joshua Cahoon 12 Chevron: All-Conference

Jacob Haley 12 Chevron; All-Conference

Bradley Miller 11 Chevron

Gavin Mercado 11 Pin

McKinley Nicholas11 Chevron

Nino Robinett 11 Chevron

Mitch Parcell 11 Chevron

William Bedson 11 Letter & Pin

Cameron Haines 10 Chevron

Keaton Johnson 10 Chevron

Wrangell Parcell 10 Manager Pin

Chance Johnson 9 Pin

Gunner Sloan 9 Pin

Hunter Shelmerdine 9 Pin

Logan Robinson 9 Pin

Hunter Sokoloski 9 Pin

2015-16 SSHS Girls Basketball

Elaina Robinett 12 Chevron

Paige Holmes 12 Chevron; All-Conference; All-State: First Team All Tournament Team

Delaney Holzworth 12 Pin; All-Conference: All State

Stephanie Robbins 12 Chevron

Marisol Caro 12 Chevron

Stevi Meade 11 Chevron

Alex Bohlman 11 Chevron; All-Conference

Tessa Grimes 11 Chevron; All-Conference

Cera Strumpfer 11 Chevron; All-Conference

Mary Strumpfer 11 Chevron

Elizabeth Done 10 Chevron

Lulu Bohlman 10 Manager Pin

Ashley Miller 9 Pin


Reader Comments(0)