Photos from: SSSAR team recognized for their service

Henry Netherland, Pathfinder

Members of the Seeley-Swan Search and Rescue (SSSAR) team are honored by the Daughters of the American Revolution for the Distinguished Citizen Medal before their regular meeting Tuesday, June 15. They are the first group in the State of Montana to receive this award as a group. From left to right are: Deputy Heath Hanson, Sergeant Bob Parcell, David Wallenburn, Pat Caffrey, John Anders, Jon Haufler, Gerry Connell, John Baker, Ken Brochu, Tim Hoag, Jodie Miller, Joe Miller, Kelly Darrow and Matthew Pitman. Not pictured: Leland Bartlett, Shawn Ellinghouse, Kalvin Kovatch, Ryan Hall, Kyle Huestis, Daniel Johnson, Kristy Pohlman, Mary Strumpfer, Daniel Woods, Auguste Lockwood and Deputy Ryan Dunster.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023