Area Lunch Menus

 


For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Frozen meals are also available for those interested. Please call Linda Howard with Missoula Aging Services at 406-541-7688 for information.

Swan Valley Senior Lunches The Mission Mountains Mercantile serves senior meals Monday, Thursday and Saturday. Please call 406-754-2387 by 6pm the night before the meal to order. For the full menu visit the Mission Mountains Merc Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/missionmountainsmerc for the menu.

Thursday, January 13: Roasted Leg Quarters

Saturday, January 15: Gyros

Monday, January 17: Pot Roast

Thursday, January 20: Mom’s Swiss Steaks

Saturday, January 22: Chicken Broccoli Alfredo

Monday, January 24: Spaghetti

Thursday, January 27: Ham & Scalloped Potatoes

Saturday, January 29: Chili and Cornbread

Monday, January 31: Meatloaf

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

The Seeley Lake Senior Center (Sela Senci) is closed for congregate meals until further notice. It continues to offer carry out and delivered meals. Please call 406-677-2008 the night before or by 8 a.m. and leave a message with the number of meals. Carry out meals can be picked up between 10:45 - 11:30 a.m. 60 yrs.+ $5.00, under 60 $8.00. Menu subject to change.

Monday, January 10 Tater Tot Casserole

Tuesday, January 11 Fried Chicken

Wednesday, January 12 Polish Dogs

Thursday, January 13 Ham

Friday, January 14 Chili & Cinnamon Rolls

Monday, January 17 Pigs in a Blanket

Tuesday, January 18 Hot Turkey Sandwich

Wednesday, January 19 Birthday Dinner, BBQ Ribs

Thursday, January 20 Spaghetti

Friday, January 21 Ham & Spinach Wraps

Seeley Lake Elementary Lunch Program Available Daily: Cold cereal at breakfast & salad bar, fruit & milk

at lunch. Menu Subject to Change. More info on the SLE App.

Wed., Jan. 12: Pancakes & Sausage / Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup

Thurs., Jan. 13: Mini Bagels or Pop Tart / Hot Dogs

Friday, Jan. 14: Breakfast Variety / Hamburgers

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021