Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

omaha-steaks-banners

Area Lunch Menus

 

March 26, 2020



For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Please call Linda Howard with Missoula Aging Services at 406-541-7688 for information.

Condon Senior Lunch Menu

The Hungry Bear Steak House is CLOSED due to the coronavirus pandemic and the Missoula City-County health Department closures March 16-24. They will reopen as soon as possible.

The Hungry Bear Steak House serves Community Lunch every Monday and Thursday at 1 p.m. for area seniors age 60 and older. For reservations call 406-754-2240 by 11 a.m. the day before. $5 is asked for each meal. Home delivered meals available through arrangements with Missoula Aging Services by calling Linda Howard at 406-541-7688. For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Please call Linda Howard with Missoula Aging Services at 406-541-7688 for information.

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

The Sela-Senci Senior Center serves Community Lunch, daily Monday through Friday starting at 12 p.m. Reservations are appreciated. Please call 406-677-2008 before 8 a.m. Homemade soup & salad served daily from 11:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. Area seniors 60 years or older may pay $4.50/meal ($8/person under 60). Home delivered meals are available. Please inquire at the Sela-Senci Senior Center.

For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Please call Linda Howard with Missoula Aging Services at 406-541-7688 for information.

Wednesday, March 25: Stuffed shells

Thursday, March 26: Pork roast

Friday, March 27: Fish

Monday, March 30: Spaghetti

Tuesday, March 31: Baked Chicken

Wednesday, April 1: Pork Cutlets

Thursday, April 2: Chicken Alfredo

Friday, April 3: Ham & Scalloped Potatoes

Seeley Lake Elementary Menu: Lunches are available for free to anyone 18 and under in the area. To sign up visit https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf4doARgKt9mhNJ_VxCj5qK03YXGqYKDs_3MWZunnc74XQpkg/viewform

Breakfast selection with juice & mile available at 7:30 a.m. daily. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, March 25: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Thursday, March 26: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Friday, March 27: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Monday, March 30: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Tuesday, March 31: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Wednesday, April 1: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Thursday, April 2:NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Friday, April 3: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Monday, April 6: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Tuesday, April 7: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Wednesday, April 8: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Thursday, April 9:NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Friday, April 10: NO SCHOOL!! COVID-19 Shutdown

Monday, April 13: NO SCHOOL!

Tuesday, April 14: Tacos

Wednesday, April 15: Spaghetti

Thursday, April 16:Fish

Friday, April 17: Sloppy Joe

Monday, April 20: Cheeseburger Fry Casserole

Tuesday, April 21: Chicken Fajita Tacos

Wednesday, April 22: Pizza

Thursday, April 23:Mac and Cheese

Friday, April 24: Corn Dog

Monday, April 27: Chicken and Biscuits

Tuesday, April 28: Burrito Supreme

Wednesday, April 29: Wiener Wraps

Thursday, April 30:Chicken Nuggets

Friday, May 1:

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019