Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

Rocky Mountain Adventure Gear - For all Your Motorized and Non-Motorized Adventures!

Area Lunch Menus

 

August 16, 2018



Condon Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Hungry Bear Steak House on Monday and Thursday at 1 p.m. for area seniors (60 yrs. and older). For reservations call 754-2240 by 11 a.m. the day before. Home delivered meals are provided five days a week. The Birthday Celebration is the third Thursday of the month. Sponsored by Swan Valley Senior Services.

Thursday, Aug. 16: Grilled ham & cheese sandwich, soup, dessert, juice

Monday, Aug. 20: Spaghetti, salad, garlic toast, dessert, juice

Thursday, Aug. 23: Soup, salad, dessert, juice

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Seeley Lake Senior Citizens Center starting at noon. Make reservations before 8 am. 677-2008. Homemade soup & salad served daily from 11:30 am – noon. 60 yrs. + $4, under 60 $6.50. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, August 15 Birthday dinner, Ham

Thursday, August 16: Pork

Friday, August 17: Baked Burrito Casserole

Monday, August 20: Liver and Onions

Tuesday, August 21: Pork and Cabbage

Wednesday, August 22 Stuffed Green Peppers

Thursday, August 23: BBQ Chicken

Friday, August 24: Swedish meatballs

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2018

Rendered 08/17/2018 17:58