Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

Area Lunch Menus

 


For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Frozen meals are also available for those interested. Please call Linda Howard with Missoula Aging Services at 406-541-7688 for information.

Swan Valley Senior Lunches The Mission Mountains Mercantile is offering take-out senior meals, per Missoula City-County Health Department directive, Mondays and Thursdays through the summer. The menu is announced on their Facebook page. Please call 406-754-2387 the day before and tell them the number of meals. Meals need to be picked up between 12:30 - 1 p.m.

Visit https://www.facebook.com/missionmountainsmerc for the September menu!

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

The Seeley Lake Senior Center (Sela Senci) is offering take-out meals only per Missoula City-County Health Department directive. Please call 406-677-2008 the night before and leave a message with the number of meals and time it will be picked up between 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. Meals on Wheels and frozen meals are still available. Beginning July 6, lunch will be served at the Seeley Lake Senior Citizens Center starting at noon. Carryout and Delivery also available. Make reservations before 8am. 677-2008. Homemade soup & salad served daily from 11:30 am – noon. Carry out meals can be picked up between 10:45am – 12pm. 60 yrs.+ $5.00, under 60 $8.00. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, September 15 Birthday Dinner, Turkey

Thursday, September 16 Chicken Ala King

Friday, September 17 Swedish Meatballs

Monday, September 20 Hot Turkey Sandwich

Tuesday, September 21 Tacos

Wednesday, September 22 Chicken Divan

Thursday, September 23 Pork Loin

Friday, September 24 Chili & Caramel Rolls

Monday, September 27 Enchiladas

Tuesday, September 28 Chicken Cabbage Rolls

Wednesday, September 29 Creamed Turkey w/ Biscuits

Thursday, September 30 Baked Fish

Friday, October 1 Pork Noodles

Seeley Lake Elementary Lunch Program

Wed., Sept. 22 Pancake & Sausage Sandwich / Pepperoni Pizza

Thurs., Sept. 23 Breakfast Pizza / Chicken Sandwich

Friday, Sept. 24 Cook’s Choice

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021