Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

Area Lunch Menus

 

October 10, 2019



Condon Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Hungry Bear Steak House on Monday and Thursday at 1 p.m. for area seniors (60 yrs. and older). For reservations call 754-2240 by 11 a.m. the day before. Home delivered meals are provided five days a week. The Birthday Celebration is the third Thursday of the month. Sponsored by Swan Valley Senior Services.

Thursday, Oct. 10: Meat loaf, green beans, dessert, milk, juice

Monday, Oct. 14: Chicken broccoli rice casserole, dessert, milk, juice

Thursday, Oct. 17: Turkey wrap, chips, dessert, milk, juice

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

Lunch served at the Seeley Lake Senior Citizens Center starting at noon. Make reservations before 8 am. 677-2008. Homemade soup & salad served daily from 11:30 am – noon. 60 yrs. + $4.50, under 60 $8. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, Oct. 9: Baked Chicken

Thursday, Oct. 10: Lasagna

Friday, Oct. 11: Cheesy ham & rice casserole

Monday, Oct. 14: Liver & Onions

Tuesday, Oct. 15: Pork fried rice

Wednesday, Oct. 16: Birthday dinner, Chef’s choice

Thursday, Oct. 17: German schnitzel with mushroom gravy

Friday, Oct. 18: Chili & cinnamon/caramel rolls

Seeley Lake Elementary Menu

Breakfast selection with juice & mile available at 7:30 a.m. daily. Menu subject to change.

Wednesday, Oct. 9: Chile

Thursday, Oct. 10: Baked Taters w/ Trimmings

Friday, Oct. 11: Hamburgers

Monday, Oct. 14: Stroganoff

Tuesday, Oct. 15: Rice Bowl w/ Chicken

Wednesday, Oct. 16: Potato Soup

Thursday, Oct. 17: NO SCHOOL!

Friday, Oct. 18: NO SCHOOL!

Monday, Oct. 21: Tetrazzini

Tuesday, Oct. 22: Carne Quisada

Wednesday, Oct. 23: Creamy Broccoli Soup

Thursday, Oct. 24: Breakfast on a Stick

Friday, Oct. 25: Hot Dog & Chile

Monday, Oct. 28: Fried Chicken

Tuesday, Oct. 29: Enchilada Casserole

Wednesday, Oct. 30: Minestrone Soup

Thursday, Oct. 31: Mac & Cheese

Friday, Nov. 1: TBA

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019