Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

rvshare-listing-banners

Area Lunch Menus

 


For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Frozen meals are also available for those interested. Please call Linda Howard with Missoula Aging Services at 406-541-7688 for information.

Swan Valley Senior Lunches The Mission Mountains Mercantile serves senior meals Monday, Thursday and Saturday. Please call 406-754-2387 by 6pm the night before the meal to order. For the May menu visit the Mission Mountains Merc Facebook page https://www.facebook.com/missionmountainsmerc or call ahead.

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

The Seeley Lake Senior Center (Sela Senci) is closed for congregate meals until further notice. It continues to offer carry out and delivered meals. Please call 406-677-2008 the night before or by 8 a.m. and leave a message with the number of meals. Carry out meals can be picked up between 10:45 - 11:30 a.m. 60 yrs.+ $5.00, under 60 $8.00. Menu subject to change.

Monday, May 16 Chicken Casserole

Tuesday, May 17 Swedish Meat Balls

Wednesday, May 18 Birthday Dinner, Pork Chops

Thursday, May 19 Baked Turkey

Friday, May 20 Chili & Cinnamon Rolls

Monday, May 23

Tuesday, May 24

Wednesday, May 25

Thursday, May 26

Friday, May 27

Seeley Lake Elementary Lunch Program Available Daily: Cold cereal at breakfast & salad bar, fruit & milk

at lunch. Menu Subject to Change. More info on the SLE App.

Monday, May 16 Breakfast Tornado / Chicken and Waffles

Tuesday, May 17 Omelet / Mac & Cheese

Wednesday, May 18 Breakfast Burrito / Orange Chicken & Rice

Thursday, May 19 Chocolate Chip Muffin / Fish Sticks

Friday, May 20 Mini Waffles / Sub Sandwich

You might be interested in:
 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021