Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

Area Lunch Menus

 

June 10, 2021



For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Frozen meals are also available for those interested. Please call Linda Howard with Missoula Aging Services at 406-541-7688 for information.

Swan Valley Senior Lunches The Mission Mountains Mercantile is offering take-out senior meals, per Missoula City-County Health Department directive, Mondays and Thursdays through the summer. The menu is announced on their Facebook page. Please call 406-754-2387 the day before and tell them the number of meals. Meals need to be picked up between 12:30 - 1 p.m.

Monday, June 7 No Senior Lunch

Thursday, June 10 No Senior Lunch

Monday, June 14 Baked Ziti

Thursday, June 17 French Chicken Rice

Monday, June 21 Pulled Pork Sandwiches

Thursday, June 24 Meatloaf

Monday, June 28 Cashew Chicken and Rice

Thursday, July 1 Cook's Choice

Monday, July 5 Ribs

Thursday, July 8 Pot Roast, Carrots and Potatoes

Monday, July 12 Rosemary Chicken and Rice

Thursday, July 15 Kung Pao Sloppy Joe

Monday, July 19 Chicken Quesadilla

Thursday, July 22 Gyro

Monday, July 26 Chicken

Thursday, July 29 Grace's Chicken Casserole

Visit https://www.facebook.com/missionmountainsmerc for the June menu!

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

The Seeley Lake Senior Center (Sela Senci) is offering take-out meals only per Missoula City-County Health Department directive. Please call 406-677-2008 the night before and leave a message with the number of meals and time it will be picked up between 10:30 a.m. - 12 p.m. Meals on Wheels and frozen meals are still available. Please inquire at Sela-Senci

Monday, June 7 Stuffed Bell Peppers

Tuesday, June 8 Sweet and Sour Pork

Wednesday, June 9 Ham Dinner

Thursday, June 10 Meat Loaf

Friday, June 11 Chicken Nuggets

Monday, June 14 Lemon Chicken

Tuesday, June 15 Hamburger Cheese Bake

Wednesday, June 16 Birthday Dinner - Pepper Beef Strips

Thursday, June 17 Pork Chow Mein

Friday, June 18 Spaghetti

Seeley Lake Elementary Breakfast / Lunch Menus Cold cereal available for breakfast daily. Menu Subject to Change. Visit https://www.sleonline.org/lunch-menu for more information.

Congratulations Eighth Grade Graduates!!

 
 

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021