Seeley Swan Pathfinder -

rvshare-listing-banners

Area Lunch Menus

 


For any area senior unable to afford the lunches, assistance may be available. Frozen meals are also available for those interested. Please call Linda Howard with Missoula Aging Services at 406-541-7688 for information.

Swan Valley Senior Lunches The Mission Mountains Mercantile resumed their senior meals again. Visit https://www.facebook.com/missionmountainsmerc for the menu.

Seeley Lake Senior Lunch Menu

The Seeley Lake Senior Center (Sela Senci) is closed for congregate meals until further notice. It continues to offer carry out and delivered meals. Please call 406-677-2008 the night before or by 8 a.m. and leave a message with the number of meals. Carry out meals can be picked up between 10:45 - 11:30 a.m. 60 yrs.+ $5.00, under 60 $8.00. Menu subject to change.

Monday, December 6 Ham Steaks

Tuesday, December 7 Chicken Ala King

Wednesday, December 8 Sweet & Sour Pork

Thursday, December 9 Turkey

Friday, December 10 Chili & Caramel Rolls

Monday, December 13 Chicken Bites

Tuesday, December 14 Spaghetti

Wednesday, December 15 Hot Turkey Sandwich

Thursday, December 16 Taco Lasagna

Friday, December 17 Ham and Beans

Seeley Lake Elementary Lunch Program Cold cereal available for breakfast daily. Menu Subject to Change. Visit https://www.sleonline.org/lunch-menu for more information.

Monday, Dec. 6: Omelet / Beef Stew

Tuesday, Dec. 7: Muffin with Sausage Links / Chicken Patty Sandwich

Wednesday, Dec. 8: Waffle Sticks with Sausage / Minestrone Soup with Roll

Thursday, Dec. 9: Pancake Sandwich / BBQ Pulled Pork

Friday, Dec. 10: Breakfast Variety / Hamburgers

 
 
omaha-steaks---banners

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021